Introducing and new song and new band member!

Posted: June 25, 2010 by Popular Thunder in Uncategorized
…….*SuperGrape’s guitar solo*
Can you come…. Write with meeeeeeeeee
Please…?
You know I’m obsessed with youoooooooo!
HijuYO
Please.. Write… I need yoouuuuuuuuo!!!!
PLEASE O!!!!!
OOOOOOOOOOOH….
Hijuyo
BRB!!! I NEED TO THINK OF SOMETHING FOR TIS SONG!!!
HIJUYO
We can write in the day in the morning.. in the day and in the nigh
I like corn n’ pie!!
HIJUYO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HO! HO!!
HIJUYO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HO! HO!!
HIJUYO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HO! HO!!
Oh... HijuYO..
PLEASE!
WRITE
With
me….
*Hijuyo and Popular Thunder write a story*
*cries*
Ladies and Genteelman.. PEAS WELCOME! THE NEWEST MEMBA OF TEH FLAMIN SKULLS, Monkay Tacoz!!1

All though Popular Thunder dropped his mic, MT and PT's soundcheck was perfect!

Hey baby, baby please.
don’t be leavin’ me.. xD
Just kidding you can go..
“Can I stay?” No, no, no!
I don’t really like you much nowwwww, now, now!
*Xarr’s bass solo*
Because you smell like dead stuff
I think I’ve had enough
of you pretty much. I’m sure..
Just walk outta the door…
Now, now, now!!
Why didn’t you leave yet?
“I’m not gonna take a bath..” I bet..
Just go and leave..
PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE!!
YEAHHHHH! 😀
I call that one.. “Leave, please!” 😀
PT-Welcome to the Flamin Skulls
MT-Gracias, senior. 😉
Comments
  1. Hijuyo says:

    Welcome to the band, Munkii. (:

  2. lolkutiepie says:

    Can’t wait for more 😀

  3. madhatter53 says:

    how can you get in the band?

  4. Tough Lobster says:

    Another new band member? Awesome joining the band monkey. Ur lucky. How did you get in the band? Again, I thought they weren’t excepting anymore members. Or did someone else quit? BTW, nice song, I like it.

  5. PopularSword/Blueperino says:

    Hey guys mind if I join the band….. cause im signing up for the back up singer….. I really love to join you guys 🙂

    – P.S.

  6. madhatter53 says:

    plzzzzzzzzzzzzz can i join?

Leave a Reply

