Hello dere

Posted: June 6, 2010 by Bane in Crew members, Music

I am Super Grape, a Rhythm Guitarist for The Flamin’ Skulls!  I also write a few songs 😉 I’m a 13 year old boy from the USA… And I think that’s all you need to know.

Here’s a soundcheck Hijuyo, Popular Thunder, and I did.  =D

Hijuyo, Popular Thunder, and I soundchecking. =D

This picture will also be added in the pics section! =D

Also I made two songs.. One called I want a wife, the other called I’m on a Bus

Ok, Bye. =D

Comments
  1. Tough Lobster says:

    Nice pics! How’d you get in the band though? I thought they weren’t excepting any more members for it. Oh well! Flame on!

    Hijuyo: Stanford3, one of the guitarists, left; so SuperGrape took his place. 🙂

  2. awesomecandy says:

    where did hijuyo get that flute thingy?

    Hijuyo: From a secret Poptropica hack known as MAP. 😉

Leave a Reply

