Hijuyo

Posted: April 26, 2010 by Slanted Fish in Crew members

Hey guys, Hijuyo here! We’re two Christian kids sharing one internet name (Hijuyo) – know us as Juicebox (boy, 11); and Cheeseball (girl, 13). You may know us as the founders of the Poptropica Help Blog or Hi-Ju-Yo Blog. Anyway, we’d just like to thank the Flamin’ Skulls’ lead singer, Popular Thunder, for letting us join this rockin’ band as harpists!

You can often find us hanging out with other members of the band at our Poptropica Help Chatroom. In fact, if you invite us into a Poptropica Multiverse room, we’ll give you and your friends an amazing flamin’ concert to remember! (Even better, join us in song by putting on some cool Flamin’ Skulls gear!) 😀

Peace out! Flamin’ Skulls ftw!
~Hijuyo

Comments
  1. cool belly says:

    Hijuyo do you always look like that from now on?

    • Hijuyo says:

      That’s how we’re dressed for Flamin’ Skulls performances, but it could always change in the future! 🙂

      You can look us up in the Avatar Studio to keep track of what our current outfit looks like (our username is ‘Tentacle’).

  2. Tough Lobster says:

    Cool! I LOVE your gear! Check my “fan outfit” it doesn’t show the flamin’ flying skull though. http://www.poptropica.com/avatarstudio/avatar.html?a=bam56NDllUW1GNWJHVmxRazFD
    Just click on the link. That’s what I wear to support you!

  3. Zany Shadow says:

    Awesome harp, man(and girl!)=D

  4. Zany Shadow says:

    Hey, just checked your guy/girl out, Hujiyo! Nice horns!!

  5. Tough Lobster says:

    When is your next concert? Can I buy tickets?

    Hijuyo: You’ll know when the time comes. Keep checking this blog to stay tuned. 😉

  6. M.G. says:

    Hijuyo, I didn’t know you were a part of Flamin’ Skulls (probably because I barely found out they even existed). How cool. good luck with the band and I wish you luck (which you don’t need cause almost everyone knows about Flamin’ Skulls.

  7. Nikan87 says:

    Hey can I join the flamin’ skulls? If I can, can I be guitar player or a singer? Reply if I can and tell me what clothes,items,and or anything I need to look like a rock star, but if I can’t could you offer me a band with open jobs because I just want to join so hope I can join

Leave a Reply

